further infos

Klangei SET 1 - with SOMNIA and 39 sound worlds

Choose the color of the Klangei

The Klangei with the new SD card SOMNIA and all 39 sound worlds on SD card.

Total playing time about 13 hours of music!


  • Klangei including remote control and charging cable
  • Soundworld SD card with 39 titles, booklet, playlists poster
  • SOMNIA SD card with 6 tracks


SOMNIA was specially written for the deep relaxation of sleeping, learning, yoga, meditating, visioning and focusing by Andy Eicher . The cover picture was created by Bettina Eicher .

6 songs - playing time 73 minutes


Here you can listen in SOMNIA


The sound worlds are wonderful for relaxing as background music, for meditating but also for children to study and to fall asleep. They were composed in 11 years by Andy Eicher and Wolfgang Tejral on a variety of topics.

39 titles - playing time about 12 hours!


Here you can listen to the sound worlds

SOMNIA can also be translated with chakras using the solfeggiofrequencies.
The assignment to the chakras is only one classification. Above all, we want to encourage you to try YOURSELF. Trust your inner guidance and experiment what SOMNIA can do for you!


1.OTIUM - Root Chakra

Solfeggio: 396 Hz - Get rid of guilt and fear


2. SUBTILIS - Sacral Chakra

Solfeggio: 417 Hz - to facilitate changes, to break away from traumatic events


3. AMPLITUDO - Solar plexus chakra

Solfeggio: 528 Hz - The "wonder frequency": repairing DNA, finding self-love and self-esteem


4. INFINITUS - Heart chakra

Solfeggio: 639 Hz - Reinforce harmonious relationship with our fellow human beings and partners


5. RORO - throat chakra

Solfeggio: 741 Hz - awaken intuition and instinct


6. CLARITAS - forehead chakra

Solfeggio: 852 Hz - Find the "spiritual order"